YouTube Video Banner Design for Kuala Lumpur Taxi: Get Preview Image and Clickable Embedded Link Inside The Video

These graphic design works are intended to get these 2 outcomes for the enhancement of YouTube videos that I have embedded in my own sites :

1. Get attractive first impression with my own Preview Image to encourage video viewing and build better branding.

2. Get viewer to click my link in the embedded graphic strip.

The above 2 items are not available as standard items in YouTube.

In YouTube , first static image before video playing is a random image from YouTube and this may not be attractive. Now I added my own Preview Image with the graphic works as shown below.

In YouTube, you are not able to embed any click able link inside the video. Now I added a graphic strip that add the click able link.

These 2 enhancements are made possible with YouNew Player software from Dave Kamisky of Web Video University. You can note the 2 enhancements in the video below:
http://giap.me/qfu

Leave a Reply

